Radio Fishing Reports

You can hear The Preserve Fishing and Outdoor Reports on WPRO 99.7 FM & 630 AM: Tuesday’s and Thursday’s @ 9:33 am during the Tara Granahan Show

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 Tuesday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

For Thursday, December 13, 2018

For Tuesday, January 8, 2018

And on WEEI 103.7 FM:

Saturday’s between 7:40 am – 8:00 am & between 8:40 am – 9:00 am.

Sunday’s between 9:40 am – 10:00 am & between 10:40 – 11:00 am.

For Saturday December 8

For Sunday, December 9, 2018

For Saturday, December 15, 2018

For Sunday, December 16, 2018

For Saturday, December 29, 2018

For Sunday, December 30, 2018